War diary of the Mariupol’s boy

-1-

WAR

3 Sun: I slept well, woke up, smiled

On the 25th, I realized that my grandfather had died.

26 I have a wound on my back, my skin is torn

sister head injury

mother had meat torn out on her arm and a hole in her leg

-2-

I am 8 years old, my sister is 15

she needs to get dressed

mom first, me second, sister third

By the way, I have a friend, Vika, who is cheerful and she is our neighbor.

She has good

-3-

parents.

4. Mon

I woke up, well, like yesterday, smiled, etc.

Grandma went for water.

By the way, my birthday is coming soon.

-4-

my two dogs died and my grandmother Galya, and my beloved city of Mariupol

for this all the time, starting from February 24

AP evidence points to 600 dead in Mariupol theater airstrike

LVIV, Ukraine (AP) — She stood in just her bathrobe in the freezing basement of the Mariupol theater, coated in white plaster dust shaken loose by the explosion. Her husband tugged at her to leave and begged her to cover her eyes.

Источник: AP evidence points to 600 dead in Mariupol theater airstrike | AP News